Head Office

head office
head office
  ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 0 ✉ info@david-dorfmueller.de

sales management

Thomas Klement
Thomas Klement
head of sales ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 27 ✉ TKlement@david-dorfmueller.de
Marcus Schwedt
Marcus Schwedt
sec. head of sales ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 32 ✉ MSchwedt@david-dorfmueller.de

sales team

Ulrike Liedtke
Ulrike Liedtke
  ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 47 ✉ ULiedtke@david-dorfmueller.de
Ingo Schult
Ingo Schult
  ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 33 ✉ ISchult@david-dorfmueller.de
Mathäus Pajdzik
Mathäus Pajdzik
  ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 38 ✉ MPajdzik@david-dorfmueller.de
Leena Arnolds
Leena Arnolds
  ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 46 ✉ LArnolds@david-dorfmueller.de
Peter Warwas
Peter Warwas
sales rep southern germany ✆ +49 (0) 151 425 156 50 ✉ PWarwas@david-dorfmueller.de
Joshua Kunze
Joshua Kunze
  ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 21 ✉ JKunze@david-dorfmueller.de
Kenza Belayat
Kenza Belayat
apprentice ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 39 ✉ kbelayat@david-dorfmueller.de
Martin Lubich
Martin Lubich
calculation ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 41 ✉ mlubich@david-dorfmueller.de

purchasing

Susanne Schuldt
Susanne Schuldt
head of purchasing ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 36 ✉ SSchuldt@david-dorfmueller.de
Ulrike Poranzke
Ulrike Poranzke
stock material purchasing ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 11 ✉ UPoranzke@david-dorfmueller.de

quality

Markus Stellmach
Markus Stellmach
quality management ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 58 ✉ mstellmach@david-dorfmueller.de

shipping & logistics

Martin Schwedt
Martin Schwedt
shipping team ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 58 ✉ mtschwedt@david-dorfmueller.de
Janine Schulz
shipping team ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 57 ✉ JSchulz@david-dorfmueller.de

accounting

Beate Schwierz
Beate Schwierz
head of accounting ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 20 ✉ BSchwierz@david-dorfmueller.de

it & administration

Christian Rieger
Christian Rieger
it & software development ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 49 ✉ CRieger@david-dorfmueller.de
Dennis Heifer
it & software development ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 43 ✉ DHeifer@david-dorfmueller.de

commercial management

Gunnar Runkel
Gunnar Runkel
management director ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 24 ✉ GRunkel@david-dorfmueller.de

management

Klaus Dorfmüller
Klaus Dorfmüller
CEO ✉ kdorfmueller@david-dorfmueller.de
Lucas Dorfmüller
Lucas Dorfmüller
CEO ✉ ldorfmueller@david-dorfmueller.de

production

Ralf Kretschmar
Ralf Kretschmar
Production manager ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 40 ✉ rkretschmar@david-dorfmueller.de
Uwe Lenz
Uwe Lenz
Production manager ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 44 ✉ ulenz@david-dorfmueller.de
Tim Dörpfeld
Tim Dörpfeld
production planning ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 28 ✉ tdoerpfeld@david-dorfmueller.de