Kontakt

Sie erreichen uns jetzt auch per WhatsApp!

+49 (2191) 694 20 0
<– oder einfach auf das Logo klicken

Zentrale

Dagmar Fuchs
Dagmar Fuchs
  ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 0 ✉ info@david-dorfmueller.de

Vertriebsleitung

Thomas Klement
Thomas Klement
Vertriebsleitung ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 27 ✉ TKlement@david-dorfmueller.de
Marcus Schwedt
Marcus Schwedt
stellvertr. Vertriebsleitung ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 32 ✉ MSchwedt@david-dorfmueller.de

Vertrieb

Ulrike Liedtke-Hannen
Ulrike Liedtke-Hannen
  ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 47 ✉ ULiedtke@david-dorfmueller.de
Ingo Schult
Ingo Schult
  ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 33 ✉ ISchult@david-dorfmueller.de
Mathäus Pajdzik
Mathäus Pajdzik
  ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 38 ✉ MPajdzik@david-dorfmueller.de
Leena Arnolds
Leena Arnolds
  ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 46 ✉ LArnolds@david-dorfmueller.de
Peter Warwas
Peter Warwas
Außendienst Süddeutschland ✆ +49 (0) 151 425 156 50 ✉ PWarwas@david-dorfmueller.de
Joshua Kunze
Joshua Kunze
  ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 21 ✉ JKunze@david-dorfmueller.de
Kenza Belayat
Kenza Belayat
Auszubildende ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 39 ✉ kbelayat@david-dorfmueller.de
Martin Lubich
Martin Lubich
Kalkulation ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 41 ✉ mlubich@david-dorfmueller.de

Einkauf

Susanne Schuldt
Leitung operativer Einkauf ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 36 ✉ SSchuldt@david-dorfmueller.de
Ulrike Poranzke
Ulrike Poranzke
Rohmaterialeinkauf ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 11 ✉ UPoranzke@david-dorfmueller.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Markus Stellmach
Markus Stellmach
QMB ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 37 ✉ mstellmach@david-dorfmueller.de

Versand & Logistik

Ulrich Bruchmann
Ulrich Bruchmann
Logistikleiter ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 58 ✉ UBruchmann@david-dorfmueller.de
Janine Schulz
Versand ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 57 ✉ JSchulz@david-dorfmueller.de

Finanzbuchhaltung & Personalverwaltung

Beate Schwierz
Buchaltung & Personal ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 20 ✉ BSchwierz@david-dorfmueller.de

IT & Administration

Christian Rieger
Christian Rieger
IT & Softwareentwicklung ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 49 ✉ CRieger@david-dorfmueller.de
Dennis Heifer
Dennis Heifer
IT & Softwareentwicklung ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 43 ✉ DHeifer@david-dorfmueller.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Gunnar Runkel
Gunnar Runkel
Kaufmännische Leitung ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 24 ✉ GRunkel@david-dorfmueller.de

Geschäftsleitung

Klaus Dorfmüller
Klaus Dorfmüller
Schwerpunkt Produktionsleitung ✉ KDorfmueller@david-dorfmueller.de
Lucas Dorfmüller
Lucas Dorfmüller
Schwerpunkt Kalkulation & Vertrieb ✉ LDorfmueller@david-dorfmueller.de

Produktion

Ralf Kretschmar
Ralf Kretschmar
Produktionsleitung ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 40 ✉ rkretschmar@david-dorfmueller.de
Uwe Lenz
Uwe Lenz
Produktionsleitung ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 44 ✉ ulenz@david-dorfmueller.de
Tim Dörpfeld
Tim Dörpfeld
Arbeitsvorbereitung ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 28 ✉ tdoerpfeld@david-dorfmueller.de