Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch oder Anruf!

Unsere Bürozeiten sind:

Mo-Do  7:30 – 17:00

Freitag 7:30 – 15:30

Zentrale

Zentrale
Zentrale
  ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 0 ✉ info@david-dorfmueller.de

Verkauf Nord- / Süddeutschland

Marcus Schwedt
Marcus Schwedt
Verkaufsleiter Nord / Süd ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 32 ✉ MSchwedt@david-dorfmueller.de
Ulrike Liedtke
Ulrike Liedtke
Team Nord ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 47 ✉ ULiedtke@david-dorfmueller.de
Jochen Brück
Jochen Brück
Team Nord ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 28 ✉ JBrueck@david-dorfmueller.de

Frankreich, Skandinavien, Portugal

Ingo Schult
Ingo Schult
Team Süd ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 33 ✉ ISchult@david-dorfmueller.de

BeNeLux, Finnland

Peter Warwas
Peter Warwas
Team Süd (Außendienst) ✆ +49 (0) 151 425 156 50 ✉ PWarwas@david-dorfmueller.de

Qualitätssicherung

Oliver May
Oliver May
QMB ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 37 ✉ OMay@david-dorfmueller.de

Einkauf

Thomas Klement
Thomas Klement
Einkaufsleiter ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 27 ✉ TKlement@david-dorfmueller.de
Susanne Schuldt
Susanne Schuldt
Einkauf ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 36 ✉ SSchuldt@david-dorfmueller.de
Ulrike Poranzke
Ulrike Poranzke
Rohmaterialeinkauf ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 11 ✉ UPoranzke@david-dorfmueller.de

Versand & Logistik

Ulrich Bruchmann
Ulrich Bruchmann
Versand & Logistik ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 58 ✉ UBruchmann@david-dorfmueller.de

Controlling, Buchhaltung & Personal

Beate Schwierz
Beate Schwierz
Finanzbuchhaltung ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 20 ✉ fibu@david-dorfmueller.de
Gunnar Runkel
Gunnar Runkel
Controlling und Kalkulation ✆ +49 (0) 2191 694 20 24 ✉ GRunkel@david-dorfmueller.de

Geschäftsleitung

Michael Hake
Michael Hake
Schwerpunkt Kaufmännische Leitung ✉ MHake@david-dorfmueller.de
Klaus Dorfmüller
Klaus Dorfmüller
Schwerpunkt Fertigungsleitung ✉ KDorfmueller@david-dorfmueller.de
Lucas Dorfmüller
Lucas Dorfmüller
Schwerpunkt Kalkulation & Vertrieb ✉ LDorfmueller@david-dorfmueller.de